The cutest thing

Often the cutest moments with rats can be the most difficult to capture – due to their speed, low lighting indoors and my particular dislike for using flash.

This is one of those moments that I have never captured before because my hands are usually busy, but I tried it and managed to get some photos that show how cute they are when they are taking something they like from a syringe.

Yes please!

Yes please!

I've got it!

I’ve got it!

Come here!

Come here!

One comment on “The cutest thing

  1. That is beyond cute! *melts*

    ~ Amy

Leave a Reply

