Instagram? More like Ratstagram

My almost complete failure to photograph anything other than rats.

My almost complete failure to photograph anything other than rats.

As soon as I got my new Android phone, I started an Instagram account. The intention was to post rat photos AND OTHER THINGS. I have mostly failed at the other things. The account is about 98% rats.

The worst time is cage cleaning time. It takes me twice as long as it should to clean cages because I put them all in one cage while I clean the other. So, of course, there are SO MANY cute moments of them all getting comfy together.

Oh look – they changed position and are now even cuter than the last photo I took… And so it goes…

2 comments on “Instagram? More like Ratstagram

  1. Aw they are so cute! Coming from Twitter, just followed you back via @mypawsitivepet

Leave a Reply

